May 25, 2015: Streaming Radio Program
29 May 2015
Mozart: Quartet for Flute and Strings no 1 in D major, K 285 Play
Artists: Sooyun Kim (Flute); Kristin Lee (Violin); Paul Neubauer (Viola); Andreas Brantelid (Cello)
Ensemble: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
I - Allegro Play
II - Adagio Play
III - Rondeau Play
Liebermann: Four Seasons for Mezzo-Soprano, Clarinet and Piano Quartet, Op.123, poems by Edna St. Vincent Millay Play
Artists: Sasha Cooke (Mezzo Soprano); David Shifrin (Clarinet); Anne-Marie McDermott (Piano); Ida Kavafian (Violin); Steven Tenenbom (Viola); Peter Wiley (Cello)
Ensemble: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
I. Spring Play
II. Summer Play
III. The Death of Autumn (I) Play
IV. The Death of Autumn (II) Play
V. Winter Play
VI. Play
Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings in C major, Op. 48 Play
Artists: Aaron Boyd (Violin); Nicolas Dautricourt (Violin); Ida Kavafian (Violin); Kristin Lee (Violin); Sean Lee (Violin); Cho-Liang Lin (Violin); Arnaud Sussmann (Violin); Areta Zhulla (Violin); Hsin-Yun Huang (Viola); Pierre Lapointe (Viola); Yura Lee (Viola); Richard O'Neill (Viola); Steven Tenenbom (Viola); Nicholas Canellakis (Cello); Dane Johansen (Cello); Mihai Marica (Cello); Kurt Muroki (Double Bass)
Ensemble: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Pezzo in forma di Sonatina Play
Waltz Play
Elegia Play
Finale: Tema russo Play
<December 2018>


Ravel: Shéhérazade
Chausson: Chanson perpétuelle, Op. 37
Chausson: Poème de l'amour et de la mer, Op. 19
Hahn: Chansons grises (7)

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore