SummerFest 2009 Highlights
20 October 2009
Chausson: Concert for Piano, Violin and String Quartet in D major, Op. 21 Play
Artists: Anne-Marie McDermott (Piano); David Chan (Violin)
Ensemble: Calder Quartet
Décidé Play
Sicilienne Play
Grave Play
Très animé Play
Mendelssohn: Octet for Strings in E flat major, Op. 20 Play
Artists: David Chan (Violin); Cho-Liang Lin (Violin); Heiichiro Ohyama (Viola); Carter Brey (Cello)
Ensemble: Jasper String Quartet
I - Allegro moderato ma con fuoco Play
II - Andante Play
III - Scherzo: Allegro leggierissimo Play
IV - Presto Play
Respighi: Il tramonto (The Sunset) Play
Artist: Sasha Cooke (Mezzo Soprano)
Ensemble: Miró Quartet
Il tramonto Play
Mendelssohn: Concerto for Piano and Violin in D minor Play
Artists: Joyce Yang (Piano); Kyoko Takezawa (Violin)
Ensemble: SummerFest Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Jahja Ling
I - Allegro Play
II - Adagio Play
III - Allegro molto Play
<April 2021>


Chausson: Chanson perpétuelle, Op. 37
Chausson: Poème de l'amour et de la mer, Op. 19
Hahn: Chansons grises (7)

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore