2011 Summer Festival
15 August 2011
Chausson: Concert for Piano, Violin and String Quartet in D major, Op. 21 Play
Artists: Anne-Marie McDermott (Piano); Ani Kavafian (Violin); Ida Kavafian (Violin); David Southorn (Violin); Paul Neubauer (Viola); Peter Wiley (Cello)
Décidé Play
Sicilienne Play
Grave Play
Très animé Play
Music for Viola and Gypsy Band Play
Artists: David Shifrin (Clarinet); Amy J. Yang (Piano); Ida Kavafian (Violin); Paul Neubauer (Viola); Peter Wiley (Cello)
Arranger: Paul Neubauer
I - Puszta-Marchen (Gypsy Romance and Czardas) Play
II - Serenade du Tzigane ("Gypsy Serenade") Play
Tokay (Hungarian Foxtrot) Play
"The Canary" Play
Mozart: Quartet for Flute and Strings no 3 in C major, K Anh 171 (285b) Play
Artists: Tara Helen O'Connor (Flute); Daniel Phillips (Violin); Steven Tenenbom (Viola); Timothy Eddy (Cello)
Allegro Play
Tema con Variazioni: Andantino Play
Bolcom: Afternoon Cakewalk Play
Artists: David Shifrin (Clarinet); Andre-Michel Schub (Piano); Ani Kavafian (Violin)
Easy Winners Play
Heliotrope Bouquet Play
Ethiopia Rag Play
Frog Legs Rag Play
Graceful Ghost Play
Incinerator Rag Play
Stravinsky: Le baiser de la fée (The Fairy's Kiss) Play
Artists: Shai Wosner (Piano); Steven Copes (Violin)
Sinfonia - Andante Play
Danses sisses: Tempo guisto Play
Scherzo: Allegretto grazioso Play
Dvorak: Quintet for Piano and Strings no 2 in A major, Op. 81/B 155 Play
Artist: Shai Wosner (Piano)
Ensemble: Miró Quartet
I - Allegro ma non tanto Play
II - Dumka: Andante con moto Play
III - Scherzo (Furiant): Molto vivace Play
IV - Finale: Allegro Play
Chausson: Chanson perpétuelle, Op. 37 Play
Artists: Sasha Cooke (Mezzo Soprano); Pei-Yao Wang (Piano)
Ensemble: Miró Quartet
Chanson perpétuelle, Op. 37 Play
Bartók: Sonata for 2 Pianos and Percussion, Sz 110/BB 115 Play
Artists: Pei-Yao Wang (Piano); Amy JiaQi Yang (Piano); Candy Chiu (Percussion); John Corkill (Percussion)
I - Assai lento - Allegro molto Play
II - Lento, ma non troppo Play
III - Allegro non troppo Play
<April 2021>


Chausson: Chanson perpétuelle, Op. 37
Chausson: Poème de l'amour et de la mer, Op. 19
Hahn: Chansons grises (7)

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore